Mitglieder der ACMF-Kategorie "Bands / Musiker"

 

Andy Lee Lang

Fechter Management - Harl Haas

khaas.booking@gmail.com

+43 1 4405 2910

www.andyleelang.at

Wien

 

Anton Dekan

antondekan@gmail.com

+43 4231 25436

www.tonydee.de

Kärnten

 

Barfly Sandy

Sandra Schauer

sandra.schauer@gustfuss.com

+43 187 99004

www.barflysandy.com

Wien

 

Christa Fartek

christa-fartek@aon.at

+43 3152 67416

www.christa-fartek.com

Steiermark

 

Cider Quarter Rebels

Stefan Pallinger

info@c-q-r.at

+43 664 7508 3077

www.c-q-r.at

Niederösterreich

 

Dado Eldorado

Drazen Kras

dado@dado-eldorado.at

+43 699 1941 3245

www.dado-eldorado.at

Wien

 

Jonny Lee

jonnylee.1@hotmail.com

+43 664 200 7629

jonnylee-1.jimdo.com

Tirol

Julia & Nick Shannon

Claus Aistleitner

nick.shannon@aon.at

+43 664 413 1835

www.nickshannon.at

Oberösterreich

 

Lewis Niderman

Alois Niedermann

l.niderman@aon.at

+43 664 907 3686

www.facebook.com/lewis.niderman

Oberösterreich

 

Maddow Hill Band

Harald Musilek

info@maddowhill.com

www.maddowhill.com

Oberösterreich

 

Marina Jay

Marina Jetzinger

marina.jetzinger@inext.at

+43 699 1038 6256

www.marina-jay.com

Oberösterreich

 

 

Midnight Special

Elisabeth Kölbl

eliza.music@gmx.at

+43 676 544 3413

www.elizamusic.eu

Ungarn

 

New West

Helmut Mitteregger

office@newwest.at

+43 664 520 8431

www.newwest.at

Niederösterreich

 

Nugget

Helmut Mitteregger

office@nugget.at

+43 2236 893 615

www.nugget.at

NIederösterreich

 

Rock'n Rodeo

Maggie Horn

rocknrodeo@gmx.de

+49 9473 908 147

www.rocknrodeo.de

Deutschland

 

Ronny Nash & His Whiteline Casanovas

Ronny Nash

ronny-nash@online.de

+49 8031 44543

http://www.ronnynash.de/

Deutschland

 

Salt River Band

Jürgen Holzinger

juergen@saltriverband.at

+43 664 226 6140

www.saltriverband.at

Salzburg

 

Tex Robinson

Mag. Karin Rantschl-Schwaiger

tex@texrobinson.com

+43 7612 71158

www.texrobinson.com

Oberösterreich

The City Slickers

Steve Criss

stevecriss@gmail.com

+43 699 8152 4465

www.cityslickers.at

Wien

The Gallows Fellows

Andreas Hartl

andreas.hartl@noe.wifi.at+43 676 8283 2235

www.gallowsfellows.at

Niederösterreich

 

The Groovecake Factory

Daniel Gutmann

office@thegroovecakefactory.at

+43 650 676 3336

www.thegroovecakefactory.at

Wien

 

The Pyromantics

Matthias Stein

titus@pyromantics.at

+43 664 395 0770

www.pyromantics.at

Vorarlberg

 

Western Cowboys

Christian Pöschl

westerncowboys@gmx.at

+43 680 554 3790

www.westerncowboys.at

Burgenland

 

Wolfgang Schanik-Vysata

info@wolfgang-schanik.at

+43 664 351 2693

www.wolfgang-schanik.at

Wien

Weitere österreichische Bands und Musiker

Arizona http://arizona-country.jimdo.com/band/
Arizona Eagles http://arizonaeagles.wixsite.com/arizona-eagles
Big Heart http://poesi.at/big-heart
Bulletproof http://www.bulletproofmusic.at/
Campfire www.campfire.co.at
Carl Meesenbaker www.meesenbaker.com
Carolina Ramblers www.carolina-ramblers.at
Country Swingers www.countryswingers.com
Country Wolf www.countrywolf.at
Desperado www.country-desperado.com
Doc Tom & The Bandits http://www.ib-acs.at/index.php/doctom
Don Attila Band www.donattila.hu
Don Vigo www.donvigo.com
Dun Rooster Company https://www.facebook.com/dunroostercompany/about/?ref=page_internal
Gery Mountain www.gerkli.at
Isabella Schicho http://isabellaschichomusic.tumblr.com/
Joe Carpenter Band http://joecarpenter.at/
John Deer www.johndeer.at
Juke West www.jukewest.com
Keana Rose www.keanarose.at
Maud Lerch www.maud-solo.at
Michael Stone www.michaelstone.at
Midlife Grass www.midlifegrass.at
Midlife Special www.midlifespecial.com
Mrs. Sipi www.mrs.sipi.at
Nashville www.nashville-band.at
Nashville Express http://www.nashvilleexpress.at/
Oakheart www.oakheart.at
Okemah www.okemah-music.at
Raccoon www.raccoon-music.at
Roughroad www.roughroad.at
Rhythm 4 Boots www.r4b.at
Ribana http://ribana.jimdo.com
Robert & Friends www.robert-friends.at
Route 66 http://www.r-66.com/deutsch/story/story.html
Sharine O'Neill www.sharine-o-neill.com
Silver Wings https://www.facebook.com/SilverWings-782043448590658/
Sparkledrive www.sparkledrive.com
Steel Sliders Country & Rock'n Roll Band www.steel-sliders.at
Still Country The Band www.stillcountry.eu
Susan Blake http://susanblakemusic.wixsite.com/susanblake/susan-blake-country-music
The Buffalo Bells http://thebuffalobells.com/
The Buffaloes www.buffaloes.at
The Legendary Daltons www.legendarydaltons.com
The Naked Feet Countryband https://www.facebook.com/The-Naked-Feet-Countryband-1505764712968811/
The Ridin' Dudes www.theridindudes.at
Tony Holland www.tonyholland.at
Wicked Wildcats www.wickedwildcats.at